Ministry Executive Staff

Executive Staff

Clarence Harding - Director of Operations for G.G. Bloomer Ministries
Elder Ronnie King – Co-Executive Administrative Pastor
Elder Kevin Graham – Co-Executive Administrative Pastor
LaVerne  Cooke – Administrative Assistant to Bishop George Bloomer
Elder Kim Bobbitt – Church Administrative Secretary
Darren Meadows – Chairman of the Deacon Board
Dorethea Vereen – Bookstore Manager
Melvin Whitehead – Media Operations
Charles  “Chuckey” Robinson – Ministry of Music
Derrick Davis – Security 
Raymond Coney – Parking Lot Operations